You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pizza Makers

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Azra GREAT find. They have deliberately tried to obscure where they live, where they work and even the Portland Natural Caskets website has been taken down.

Did you notice Cory spells her name differently all over the place? Cory/Corey/Core.

I saw that her latest supposed job is a consultant for Idealist whatever the heck Idealist is.

I like what you found about Squareform "shipping all over the US"

I'm feeling a bit sick since I read 2 days ago that Giuliani headed the investigation into CIA Satanist Michael Aquino - one of the investigations into him, there were several - and the investigation was closed and Aquino never charged.

Sort:  

I would not agree that they have necessarily deliberately tried to obscure where they live in relation to the Square Form at least, since this: "Scott Cummings has a furniture business called Square Form which appears that it was established in D.C. but is now in Portland, Oregon." was a direct quote from what is written on their website: https://www.custommade.com/by/squareform/ He/they may have forgotten to change the section lower down on that page that still says they are located in D.C.

Did you find out what the company/organisation "Idealist" is about?

Since you have focused some of your attention on Scott and Cory I hope you don't mind if I park this information here just in case you might want/need it in future: "Scott Cummings & Cory Woolman's eldest daughter is Mae." https://twitter.com/PeaceOnEarth222/status/805476314828468224

Now that's an interesting piece of information about Giuliani. Do you have a link for that? I so understand about feeling ill. I have to take breaks, step back and get some fresh air from this rabbit hole quite a lot myself. I've read about, listened to and watched some absolute horrific things whilst look deep down the very dar rabbit hole of child abuse and the depth and breadth of the tangled convoluted web that we're looking at here, thanks to the Wikileaks Podesta emails, is quite astounding, it's one of the key lynchpins in my opinion which speaks to the full-on damage control agenda in relation to it using the msm print, radio and television in addition to the #fakenews agenda etc.

PeaceOnEarth222 Azra tweeted @ 04 Dec 2016 - 18:18 UTC

@giabean1 @Deplorable4L Yes I recall email well. Scott Cummings & Cory Woolman's eldest daughter is Mae. archive.is/hPsLM

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55