You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopped By Comet Pizza Tonight

in #pizzagate8 years ago

This will sound silly to many and if it does I suggest you meditate on tapping into the energetic library of the cosmos that naturally allows all beings to read energies- the first step in that is acknowledging it's real.

That doesn't sound crazy at all. Are you familiar with the late YouTuber Tory Smith? He had similar capabilities. He passed away last summer, on suspicious circumstances, after making a ton of videos about those in power raping and murdering children.

Anyways I have a certain energy signal as well and I suspect when in the company of dark energy beings they know it good and well. I knew I was being looked over several times but never even looked at those doing so.

Reminded me of this.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Nice reply- TY- grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45