You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit Your "Unanswered Questions" Regarding PizzaGate / PedoGate

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I'm certain you're aware of the following lead,
https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@bronnynz/pizzagate-6-why-is-alex-jones-backing-down-to-shooter-witness-sharif-salmi-is-this-sharif-salmi-in-these-marina-abramovic

Sharif Salmi appeared on the Alex Jones show back in early Dec. with information on Comet Ping Pong, and a personal request to "Back Off" the #pizzagate investigation.
"You're attacking hard working people there..." Salmi pleads on the show.
And after this interview, the AJ Show stopped reporting on #pizzagate.

I happen to agree with BronnyNZ's assessment. But this man, Salmi, needs to be famous IMHO.

Titus, I'd like share my research like @richq11. BronnyNZ has my contact info. Please consider getting in touch. Kind regards.

Sort:  

Yeah I was going to include the Alex Jones interview in this documentary and completely tear it to shreds. Don't worry I got this one. I have been saving this for awhile now.

Feel free to connect with me, every post has all my info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33