Pizzagate - Clintons, Podesta, Wiener and moral destitutionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

Hilary Clinton, you seem to have some nasty skeletons.
I do not like US news as it generally does not qualify as news.

The Declaration of Independence is such a well scripted legal foundation.
The Founding Fathers would be having several measures of apoplexy right now.
Public office is for service to your country and does not entail such tawdry practice.
I so long for the people of the US to reclaim the phrase " ...we the people".
The decay seems to have begun when JFK threatened the powerful families.
The Federal Reserve was known to have been on his list of targets.
I do not want to begin a conspiracy fever but there are some nasty factions at work.

100% Steem Power!

Sort:  

Thanks for the video @ebryans. I believe Assange knew all of this, but he left it in our hands to spread this evil deed. Simply put, it is a gauge to see how we will react and our pursuit to break up this sadistic group. Thank you for this post.

We started PizzaGate-Trail to attract others from social media outlets that have been censored, and give a place for discussion. Right now, we are organizing to get out to those outlets and bring in those displaced by censorship. You can join us there and place your posts for curation there as well. We will have a website up shortly PizzaLeaks.org to assist in bringing new information to light.

Hi @instructor2121 , many thanks for your feedback and constructive comments. I see a great many of the types of people you mention on FB.One of the difficulties is that amidst some well-read and well-educated people are some serious ... no need to elaborate! The flat earth society in Exposing the Rothschilds is a classic.
One could quite feasibly sift through the FB feed and hand pick the non loonies.
I did write a piece about Assange fairly recently. I am British, lived in Australia for about 20 years and am now in Ecuador and have been for 5 years. I know the charges etc etc, hence my post!
I personally think that there was not a lot that JA could pin on HC etc so he deliberately allowed the second and third tier media continue the muck spreading. The Clintons are guilty of far more globally corrupt deeds - Trump may not be one's cuppa tea but she is seriously EVIL!! I am rambling. Many thanks again for taking the time and care to write.
Am I allowed to repost my Assange piece? Thought you might know! It got just 7 votes (annoying for me as I am pretty well informed!)

You can add some info to it and maybe change the title. Keep the core of the post, just add to it.

I have a lot more - tried to keep it brief - will do!

Or break it down into smaller pieces. i would do that

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18