You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems #54: Research PizzaGate Part 2 (Original Poem)

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

Wow, this one really takes it to that next level, deeper into the pit. It actually gave me the chills, and now I have to share with you another author on steemit and his story blockchained. If you've heard of son-of-satire, it's probably because he is sometimes controversial, but his fiction is absolutely brilliant. He is writing a novel called, Blood Oaths and Offerings, which is set back in time, slightly reminiscent of Game of Thrones, and just immaculate so far, though he's only about six chapters in. However those chapters are not short, lol. But Blockchained you could read in twenty minutes, and it's set in a dystopian future society and totally goes along with this project your doing.
Make sure you let me know when you put out the full song, I will resteem it for you!! So here's blockchained (the four minute reading time at the top he's basing on one part, he actually put all four parts in this post) https://steemit.com/fiction/@son-of-satire/blockchained-an-original-short-story-part-four-read-time-4-minutes

Also, I've gotten to know him pretty well over these past few weeks, and he's a really solid, genuine, passionate guy ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, so glad you got the chills, that means it was really effective. Yeah I do know of son of satire and his novel, he has been on my radar, but simply I have not enough time to read his prologue yet, I tired awhile ago and put it to the side. And I will be posting the song today! :) I''ll be sure to reach out to son of satire shortly, thanks for the heads up and the link too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62