A Letter to Titus Frost from Defango on Comet Pizza

in #pizzagate7 years ago


So Like I said I would I looked into what Titus Frost was talking about and it turns out it all pans out. It seems that there was a group behind it and they decided they going to be cagey about it. It seems they found something but at this point the backend of comet pizza's website was cleaned out right? We unknown to Titus I have been working with those guys to look into the servers and figure out where they are. We where able to trace them back to Amazon's web service and a server that host's tons of questionable websites. It also seems to still be active, so they may have removed the links but it still exists on the servers. That stuff can never be deleted and aws keeps hella records on that type of stuff.

Im Sorry Titus, Please forgive me. I have been working on things for a while. I wish you would have just called me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70