Sort:  

So many coincidences around Podesta/Hillary emails, with hard copy: what kinda pizza you want? Cheese, pasta, etc. This is the scandal of the century, thus far.

Yes, for sure. I also uncovered an 8 year old article which relates to an accusation made at Comet pizza involving rape and murder. The accuser was ridiculed but, with these new revelations can we really believe that is coincidence? This could and should bring the lot of them down.

There is no "other one" muted

Yeah theirs an actual sketch not a computer generated image as well. I was just asking where you got it I found it myself though thanks.

unmuted sorry man so many shills here got me too hype

You're good brother no worries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67