You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth Has No Bias: The Real Origins Of /r/Pizzagate & The Pizzagate/Pedogate Movement. (Part 1)

in #pizzagate6 years ago

Hey, you get my first Steemit activity! This post brought me here, but I'm more impressed with your work cataloguing wikileaks:

Needless to say I was not the only one to reach this conclusion based off my own independent research into WikiLeaks releases.
Spread sheet of revelations found in John Podesta’s emails

I've been looking for a database like your Goolag Sheet for so long! When logged out of Goolag, you don't get the download option, so thought I'd share tip for other anti-Goolags like me:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/<KEY>/

where <KEY> is big fat alpha-numeric in URL after the /d/, and in this case, simply:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1DgwLHAC5mk9Ghblc6O7AXzxX5dNLlMg0hHUn-D_Ay7I

I know why you had to make it view-only (1, because Goolag is shit; and 2, stupid vandalists), but for anyone else wanting XLS version (or other cvs of choice) to download and save offline, that's how you do it. Now I have copy! Thanks again!

PS: I'm all for filling up Goolag's garbage servers with crap that will sink them! The IRONY!

Operation use their servers against them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45