So sorry- WTF

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Full Blown Insanity. I Never Would Have Thought This Would Become The Norm In America-

Think This IS Real? I don't- just listen to how many of the Illuminati Agendas she hits-

  • a delicate young flower- the epitome of feminine beauty images.png

  • hip, cool, tattooed & pierced

  • college educated & learned about all her "Thin White Girl Privilege"

  • Handicapped / disabled

  • Doesn't accept the "She" Label

  • Dyke Bull Ring

  • Gender Fluid Sex Worker

  • Her Sex Work Has Afforded Her A Lot Of opportunities

  • The First Time Her Mother Was PROUD of her was when Mama Found Out Her Baby Daughter Was A Sex Worker

images.png
images.png

images.png

Correct me if I'm wrong I think the only two Illuminati Talking Points her script missed was- Bernie could have wiped away my college debt & the Joys a Black C@ck / Black D!ck......

I never understood THE DRINKING GAME- But I'm headed to the Liquor Store Now For A Bottle Of Booze.....

Geez- and I grew up thinking Americans were sooo great & soooo different. My fellow AMERICANS would never sink to the depths of depravity as the GERMANS DID IN the period after WW1 thru the end of WW2.......


source- redice tv & youtube

Sort:  

This is disturbing on all levels. If this represents the young adults of America, who the hell will be making the decisions? This is what contemporary "reality" television, daycare, participation trophies, and leftist dominated education creates. Sad and scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65