Pizzagate #1. Who is John Podesta? What is the FBI "pizza code"? Who abducted Maddy McCann?

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

John Podesta. Should the name be "Pedesta"? = child - Greek 'ped' and this - Latin 'esta'. We then find "this child" in this surname. How appropriate that is, given that the "Ped-esta" brothers are supplying children to rape and murder to the elites of Washington DC and beyond... John Podesta was the campaign manager for Hillary Clinton, November 8, 2016 USA election. John Podesta's emails as released on Wikileaks have a lot of this gibberish in them as we see in the poster above... "Gibberish" we think until we find declassified documents from the FBI that throw a whole other light on what this man gets up to in his spare time.

Following is the "pizza" #PizzaGate code >

Imgur

Poster source: https://70news.wordpress.com/2016/11/24/video-of-pizzagate-the-pedophile-gate-is-real-trended-on-twitterkanye-west-told-fans-look-up-pizzagate/
Pizza Code source: https ://weoccupyearth.files.wordpress.com [remove space] /2016/11/pedophile-code-language__atruthsoldier.jpg?w=474&h=437
Wikileaks Podesta emails: https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/


Imgur

John and Tony Podesta are two very influential men in politics in Washington D.C. John Podesta and his brother Tony Podesta look exactly like the identicate images created for the men who abducted Madeleine McCann. Isn't that interesting?


Imgur

Image source for Madeleine McCann:
https://andrearlesmanashay.wordpress.com/category/justice-for-madeleine-mccann/
My blog source "Co-creating Our New Earth"
http://co-creatingournewearth.blogspot.co.nz/2016/12/msm-fakenews-narrative-being-thrown-at.html

Sort:  

there sure are a lot of pizzagate research groups on fb/reddit and other media forums, it's crazy, i love how dedicated people are to finding the truth

Oh... My good expose stuff is yet to come. Look out for number #4 or #5 in this series. This run of 10 or so should be up in the next hour or two. Thanks for the kudos :)

Exposing evil satanic pedophile serial killers... satan's little helpers.
Possessed beast worshipers!
Their souls are damned for all eternity.
Shame on them !!!

#cryptography is created to hide secreates but it reveling more truth,Indeed we are living in interesting time!!!

Thanks @cryptography. I have some nice clangers to come including direct messages from the hologram. Stay tuned. It might be up your ally. I suspect so.

Here's the independed piece of research I did last week... Joining the dots :) This is the article I thought you might be interested in. #6 in the end. "Pizzagate #6. Is witness "Sharif Salmi" a Marina Abramovic #SpiritCooker?"
https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@bronnynz/pizzagate-6-why-is-alex-jones-backing-down-to-shooter-witness-sharif-salmi-is-this-sharif-salmi-in-these-marina-abramovic

And what is the most desirable age for this sodomy to begin, according to Satanist practice? Age 3. Age 3 years. Ages 3-5 years. That's when it's recommended according to Satanist practice. How do I know all this stuff? Am I a psychologist or sexual abuse expert? In some ways, yes to both of those possibilities, but my answer is much simpler in fact. One little helpless victim 53 years ago was me... aged 2 1/2. I know the shit I had to go through to re-find my sanity and to stop wishing every day I would die. I had no memory of what underlined these miserable feelings and tendencies and depression - with PTSD but never fully knowing why. I presented a very normal exterior, but inside, I was a mess. But my older sisters remembered what had happened to me - at least regarding one of the incidents. It was one of those little "family secrets". After i'd actually faced all these inner demons over a 10-15 year period, life is now completely sweet. Oh yeah... this is hard work and takes a long time to turn over the rocks of the abuse. You spend a lot of years in shock after you rediscover and re-remember what has happened to you, you're often unable to sleep properly, have numbed emotions, and do lots of sleeping - you need it. You're processing your whole life up to that point. Of course you don't want to accept this happened to you. Look at how much effort already your brain has gone to, to mask what's gone on. The horrific traumas the children suffer at the hands of these Satanists is only the tip of the iceberg. The iceberg itself is a life broken, crushed, that can never be re-assembled. And a huge tax burden on the country because of the years and years (decades) of therapies of different kinds (you have to seek out the ones that work for you - you go through lots of therapists. It's never easy) that are needed for somebody to be returned to their natural state where they can feel even remotely safe to be in the world once again :(

If that's my PTSD talking @reaction there's a reason for it mate !!!!

I have personal experience. Don't be an arse @reaction.

Reply to a Troller.... now Muted - 2 hours ago
I have personal experience. Don't be an arse @reaction.

And what is the most desirable age for this sodomy to begin, according to Satanist practice? Age 3. Age 3 years. Ages 3-5 years. That's when it's recommended according to Satanist practice. How do I know all this stuff? Am I a psychologist or sexual abuse expert? In some ways, yes to both of those possibilities, but my answer is much simpler in fact. One little helpless victim 53 years ago was me... aged 2 1/2. I know the shit I had to go through to re-find my sanity and to stop wishing every day I would die. I had no memory of what underlined these miserable feelings and tendencies and depression - with PTSD but never fully knowing why. I presented a very normal exterior, but inside, I was a mess. But my older sisters remembered what had happened to me - at least regarding one of the incidents. It was one of those little "family secrets". After i'd actually faced all these inner demons over a 10-15 year period, life is now completely sweet. Oh yeah... this is hard work and takes a long time to turn over the rocks of the abuse. You spend a lot of years in shock after you rediscover and re-remember what has happened to you, you're often unable to sleep properly, have numbed emotions, and do lots of sleeping - you need it. You're processing your whole life up to that point. Of course you don't want to accept this happened to you. Look at how much effort already your brain has gone to, to mask what's gone on. The horrific traumas the children suffer at the hands of these Satanists is only the tip of the iceberg. The iceberg itself is a life broken, crushed, that can never be re-assembled. And a huge tax burden on the country because of the years and years (decades) of therapies of different kinds (you have to seek out the ones that work for you - you go through lots of therapists. It's never easy) that are needed for somebody to be returned to their natural state where they can feel even remotely safe to be in the world once again :(

If that's my PTSD talking @reaction there's a reason for it mate !!!!

The 70news WordPress blog is of whom?

They don't say. I suspect the poster was not created by the blogger.
@benjojo #Snowflake memes spring to mind ; )

Ok so this is something that comes from an unknown source, and you don't know if it is even real.

Do you care at all that real people get hurt because of the circulation of these unsubstantiated roumors?

YES, to think that these unsubstantiated rumors are actually more like pictures of kids, randmos without any parents, and odd language used REPEATEDLY in conversations, just rumors, all just RUMORS? FUCK OFF, and a big YAWN to your "artist", the best comment is the first.

"Why do none of the males in your artwork have dicks? Seriously, the lengths you went to in order to avoid drawing THE HOLY DONG OF DUDES is ridiculous. Me and the women I’ve been sharing this with can’t help but laugh at the absurd animal heads and other silliness you inserted into your art to avoid drawing one. single. penis.
There is censorship from above and censorship from within, and you seem to be suffering both kinds."

I find your replies very strange @orenshani7. The reference for 70news relates purely to the top poster. I never read any of that article. It does not feature at all in my bibliography. I have looked at dozens, if not over 100 sources over the last 5-6 weeks. So I don't actually know what your problem is. The evidence is there to see. If you mean that only adults are real people that get hurt then I think you have a very miniscule view of the demographics for populations on the earth. Or are YOU just another fuck-wit baby-killer?

I certainly do not mean that only adults are real people that get hurt. If this story was true then everyone involved would deserve to be hurt badly, with due process of course.

The thing is that so far I did not see anything to convince me that this story is true. All I see is more and more wild speculations. And while this is going on, real people get hurt.

Quite honestly... I can not help you to see if you will not open your eyes. The problem is yours. I choose to not help you with it beyond supplying this link to John Podesta's emails - the primary source material. Go and have a happy life...
https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/?q=pizza&mfrom=&mto=&title=&notitle=&date_from=&date_to=&nofrom=&noto=&count=50&sort=6#searchresult

Would you be so good as to pass my Facebook post onto your mate the artist? Thanks.... I'm sure my 4,000-odd Donald Trump supporting Friends will all be rolling around on the floor laughing when they read the article, as I am now !! I hope your Friend gets this message. I really do...

Stupid Washington DC Comet Ping Pong and Pizza artist labels Donald Trump's supporters as "alt-right" and Nazis. Lmao !!!! The poor little cupcake has got his frilly knickers all in a twist because he wants to retain his "right" to paint naked figures holding a chopped off head of Donald J. Trump ... Is that what you're seeing too... ??? - because that's SO much better than harassing someone online. TWIT !! Wanting to see the head of the President Elect chopped off is so much more clever than wanting to see your country become economically viable, of course. Stupid little cock-sucking TWAT! I suppose it's such derision of his stupid comments that have caused him all of this grief. "Self fulfilling prophecy" as they say...

Well look at it like this #Snowflake... Stop your lips from moving and you will have no troubles at all !! :-/

Article... Prepare to vomit because of the stupidity. It's so stupid as to be "code red" dangerous.
https://medium.com/@arringtond/how-i-became-a-target-of-the-alt-right-66f14eceaffe#.l5svedsb8

A note to the readers. The painting brought above by @bronnynz is not the real painting by Arrington de dionyso, but an example of how fascism works.

Fascism? Do you even know what you're talking about? Besides which... Who was it that painted this? Are you still not taking any responsibility for your actions? Also: I purchased nothing. I did add a link of a painting though. I'm assuming it's yours... ???

Nice palette. I don't mind the figures at all... I used to be a life model myself. But the point you're trying to make by chopping off Donald Trump's head will only end up in you being attacked even more... but of course, this suits your wish for self-annihilation and undoubtedly is rooted in a repeated pattern where you have been a victim all your life. It's just more "self-fulfilling prophecies". You don't actually have to live that way brother.

Only that the chopped head was not in the original painting.

Are you somehow trying to excuse yourself from posting an ACTUAL image on a website with a chopped off head of Donald Trump because it's not the "original" and is therefore in some way #Fake ??? Isn't that a bit ironic for starters... and for a second point, you're still fucking abdicating responsibility !! #Snowflake No fucking integrity.

I didn't post it. Did you read arrington's article at all?

From the cryptic way you were posting, I thought you were Arrington. And yes. Yes I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47