Why Investigating Pedogate Matters So Much To Me

in #pizzagate7 years ago

It was hard filming this, but I watched a Vidme users vid who mentioned me
as an inspiration to tell her story. I felt fake if I didn't tell everyone
the real reason why I was so interested in investigating this mess
and bringing light to the dark.
The Vidme users vid can be found here ---> https://vid.me/9LDW
If you see this video elsewhere on Steemit, It's because I asked others to share!

![] (

)

Sort:  

Powerful. Inspiring. Takes a lot of courage to put that out there. We're with you man!

It was time to step up and talk . Thank you.

I have no clue what pizzagate is but I think you are awesome for fighting and bringing to light, what needs to be brought to light.

Hard to explain. We are investigating a pedophile ring high up in our government and in Washington D.C. because (at least until Trump was in office) They wouldn't investigate. Thank you for watching!

nice, thank for sharing

Thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I support you Badguacamole!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98