You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate Update - NY Times Lies and Trump NOT Investigating Hillary Clinton

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

This is an update on L’Enfant Cafe and Bar located at 2000 18th St. NW, Washington, D.C. co-owned by Christopher Lynch. L'Enfant Cafe and Bar which was used as the venue for La Boum and 'Bitches Who Brunch' was “Closed Nov. 1 because of gross unsanitary conditions, including vermin.” https://www.washingtonpost.com/local/health-code-violations-in-the-district-maryland-and-virginia/2016/11/07/34e0f5a0-a440-11e6-8fc0-7be8f848c492_story.html

Also, you know the image posted on Instagram by "mssummercamp" of the bearded fellow on the floor, holding his head with what looks like blood on him, which may have been, appears to have been taken at Comet Ping Pong or at least was captioned that way? The one which "jimmycomet" made the comment "Sex" on? When I looked at it again today it looks to me like it resembles the fellow to the left of Christopher Lynch in the infamous photo of him wearing the J'❤️ L'Enfant t-shirt I previously posted here. I tried to find a version of the bloody bearded guy on the floor that I could link here but the only one that was coming up for me in the search results is captioned "I am James Alefantis..." which is not at all correct in my opinion. That's the kind of stuff that people are doing which only serves to further muddy the dirty waters and discredit good, verifiable research.

p.s. If anyone could help me with embedding images on here I would be very grateful. I checked the guidance given here on Steemit and tried a couple of the recommended upload/download image sites but none of them worked for me. Help?

Sort:  

Yeah, someone found a video of a kid screaming for help when ppl were playing ping pong outside comet, creepy stuff. Great find!Tx for commenting.

Do you have a link to the video that you can share here? If it's verifiable as to time and place it would certainly add substance and credence to the investigative research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47