You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highly suspicious death of NATO Chief Auditor in Charge of Terrorism Funding

in #pizzagate8 years ago

If you haven't already seen it I recommend watching Snowden which for me provided powerful visual examples of how the surveillance state operates along with its extensive, seemingly unbounded global reach. In this video posted December 21, 2016 "Sean Stone sits down with his iconic father Oliver Stone to discuss his new film “Snowden” and the shadowy world of the Surveillance State." As Oliver Stone says, this is not about what the official narrative purports to be "terrorism".

Sort:  

Hi azra. I miss you on twitter and was very concerned when you disappeared. Just wanted to see how you are and hope we can connect again. Cheers

Hi @deplorable4l it's so nice to hear from you. Thank you so much for commenting here. I have been locked out of my Twitter account since Sunday, December 4, 2016 and have had no way to be in touch with most of my wonderful friends and contacts on Twitter. Have you joined the Steemit chat? If not you can join here where you can also connect with individuals directly through the messaging system: https://steemit.chat/ I do hope that all is well with you and yours. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47