Sort:  

Thank you...this is something we should be very troubled about. I'm more afraid that there's cannibalism than pedophilia.

As an atheist I am trying to find the angle for the worship of Satan or 'spirit cooking' or cannibalism. Unless it ties in to actual longevity or the extension of life- I just don't get their angle. They can engage in pedophilia quite easily but why do they need the mumbo-jumbo?

From what my research tells me consuming blood or flesh from young people is supposed to extend longevity (in their belief system, not reality). I guess the mumbo jumbo is supposed to downplay the outright criminality of their behavior...it relates to the cannibalism of primitive cultures where consuming flesh of adversaries is supposed to imbibe the consumer with the spiritual power of the victim...they gain his/her strength. Only in this case, it's youth they imbibe. That's my take anyway.

The adrenaline in the blood of a tortured person turns this beasts on, puts them high, like a drug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49