You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 27th Blood Moon, Satanic Calendar and Child Ritual Sacrifice

in #pizzagate6 years ago

I've read about these things before, but never in this way like a calendar where you can see when they do what. Freaks me out, these are such horrific things .. I am always on edge before full moon and the bloodmoon yesterday and that one last year I remember were both a pain in the ass, I feel like the energy is getting sucked out of me constantly. Pretty horrifying to also think of what may be happening somewhere near you (especially when you read there is someone missing..) Thanks for sharing though, although hard to read, still good to know to gain more knowledge...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68