Sort:  

Good one. Shared on gab.ai.

@ashketchum, how dare somebody have a different view to you!!!!!!

I had made 750 posts on steemit over 5 months without being flagged. I made a comment on "Pizzagate" and got flagged 18 times in 5 minutes. My crime, asking one somebody to provide evidence for their outlandish claims. Its ridiculous, they've been booted off Reddit, had their accounts blocked on Twitter and now like a Cancer they are spreading to steemit. I wrote this comment well aware that I will probably get swarm-flagged again, but I don't care I have principles, shame most of the Pizzagatre nutters do not.

Here is the link for you to see for yourself:
https://steemit.com/fakenews/@matrixdweller/washington-post-and-the-newyork-times-are-fake-news

Hahaha classic! Right on cue, @matrixdweller flagged this post. I expect his Alts will be along soon. Oh the irony!

haha, nice one. Even my crazy Ex's don't compare to the level of batshit crazy with some of the pizzagaters.

You can't mute the truth. It's burning in the back of your mind right now. The cognitive dissonance, it hurts.

I think people should stop making fun of it. I also think people on the other side should stop saying it is 100% certain.

However, with that said, anyone who ISN'T as least interested in getting to the bottom of it is showing a level of naivety in the ways of this world.

I've clicked every link and read every story, yet nothing more than a bunch of unsubstantiated allusions. I'm sorry but I'm a realist and I deal in facts not fiction.

you are a moron or shill case closed

Hey now dont call that guy my alt. I only have one. Talk about unsubstantiated evidence in one breath and then ignore its importance in the next when u want to slight me. Who exactly is the shill?

Yeh an no censorship here. Go ahead and look who is posting and compare the two openlu for all to see. On steem you can do that...appare tly unlike elsewhere on the internet.

I bet that meme girl is old by now

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51