#pizzagate - Do what you can to keep the word going. ANYTHING HELPS. These Children DESERVE all our LOVE & SUPPORT.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I am Alexander and I've decided to make my very 1st Steemit post about #pizzagate. This is something I've been scared to talk about, however NOT ANYMORE. I am not going to allow fear to silence me. These children who are victims of the most agregious and horrifying crimes of ritual abuse need our thoughts, prayers and most importantly LOVE.

If you agree, we need to continue talking about #pizzagate and we need to DEMAND a real investigation. I know that those within the FBI or Homeland Security are probably terrified to be the one who blows this VERY obvious child sex trafficking ring wide open, I frankly don't blame them. That's why we need to let them know that they have the will of the people behind them 100%!

If you agree, please write #pizzagate on all the paper money within your wallet. Repost this post if you feel comfortable doing so, but putting #pizzagate on your money allows you to truly do A LOT without putting yourself out there. That's just fine, I understand and trust me ANY support right now is A BLESSING. The children need us.

#pizzagate

PS. This is a great video that explains exactly what #pizzagate is. What the rest of his videos afterwards fit lots of great information. Sending the makers lots of prayers and protection as well. I don't agree with everything he says, but be does always do great research when making his videos.

And... The link for below is full of good information as well. Thank you and bless you all!

http://eyenewsentertainment.com/pizzagate-comet-ping-pong-pedo-ring-going-down-please-get-the-word-out-pizzagate/

Sort:  

I'm getting blocked out of posting video regarding this content.

Hi Hexdek16. That just absolutely makes me sick to hear. But it's certainly not the 1st I've heard of censorship occurring. You don't mean here on Steemit, do you? Where exactly are you experiencing this censorship. I TRULY believe that we need to send Emails and letters to all companies and organizations who are censoring this content to make sure that they understand that by doing so they are showing the people that they fully support child Sex trafficking and satanic ritualistic torture of children. If they still continue to do so, then we know that they fully understand this....

Most of the posts I made on facebook were only seen by a handful of people. On twitter there is censorship too. I am going to be here, project avalon, and gab probably. I am still posting the pizzagate and related info on my facebook, just in case anyone can see it. This is the place where the rubber hits the road so to speak. People have to decide if they are so afraid of change that they would continue to support people entities rather, that are definitely lying to their faces and harvesting humans.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for spreading the truth and doing your bit to save children.

Thank you for your kind welcome. It truly means a lot. I'm glad to have a place that allows the truth to be shone in the light. Cheers Canadian-coconut!

When the Hampstead Case happened people wrote hashtags on stones and left them in the park. Now Pizzagate has been directly connected to the Hampstead Case via Haiti: https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@jimble/pizzagate-the-hampstead-connection

Thank you for the link! Wow.

wont be goin there for a slice! lol

Amen brother! You and I both... However I will NOT allow this to take my love of a great pizza away from me. They can't have this word. I won't let them. #pizzagate

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

... and by doing so you're helping tremendously!

What would help here is finding victims. With victims, there will be no charges. We can talk about this till we are blue in the face, but it will go no where until there are victims willing to testify. Maybe some of those 42 victims of Jeffrey Epstein have some links? Who knows?

This AMAZING investigator has completed his documentary on #pizzagate. Do yourself a TRUE favor and watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75