HAPPY NATIONAL PIZZA DAY! I'm bringing you a healthy pizza recipe! (+ why I changed diet)

in #pizza6 years ago (edited)

I'M NOT VEGAN, but sometimes I love to detox my body and I can say I really love vegan food and I eat meat rarely. This is my favorite vegan pizza and since today is a national pizza day I thought it would be perfect to upload this video on DTube today! Happy Pizza Day! <3

Image9.jpg

I've made this video last summer, when I started eating healthier. I was having horrible headaches and even doctors didn't know why... after all medical examinations they just gave me some pills to prevent headaches... I hated it. I don't like pills. It's bad for your body...

I remember the evening when I decided to change something... I was lying on the couch with my boyfriend crying. Headaches were so horrible that I thought I'm gonna die. It's true. I really didn't know what to do.

My boyfriend advised me to go to a doctor of chinese medicine (who helped him to go through - we can say- incurable disease), but I've never wanted to go there. I didn't believe in those things like chinese medicine. But that evening I was so desperate, so my boyfriend arranged a visit. And from that moment my life changed.

I went on a massage, cupping and acupuncture several times and I've gotten a whole new diet.

Image3.jpg

Image4.jpg

I don't have migraines anymore. Sometimes, but not so painful. And I'm happy again. And full of life, oh yes. Healthy diet can make a big difference and you don't have to take drugs and poison your body with it... Always start from diet. It really helps, I can promise you ;)

Image6.jpg

Image7.jpg

oh, and yes! Watch the video recipe here!

Image8.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88