Beauty of Creativity " Pizza Creative Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in #pizza10 months ago

Screenshot_20230921-173134_1.jpg
Hello #BoC community!
Today I am going to share my pizza party blog with you guys. I went to Mr wings with my parents for eating yummy pizza. We went to this Restaurant where we enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere and delicious aroma.

We saw the menu list and decided to eat mr wings special flavour but all kinds of pizzas flavors are mentioned in the menu book with extra favorite toppings. We ordered two drink with pizza. The total price was 1850 pkr. The pizza size was large and its taste is very amazing. While the pizzas were being prepared, the kitchen smelled delicious and warm and when the pizzas were placed with us, its look and colors feel us that the taste of this pizza is so yummy. Our mouths watered when we saw and felt the first twinkle

We went to lyallpur gleria for doing some shoping. I took some shirts and grossery from this mall. It is tge one of the best mall in my city faisalabad. All brands are available in this mall. I visited all brands but furur is the best brand where i purchased some shirts.

I took all these pictures by using different angles. I like to take photos of pizzaa from every angle, top, left, right, and straight. I hope you like this blog.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan

Snapchat-1927675714.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47