Best Pizza in Sarasota Florida - IL Panificio - Gulf Gate

in #pizza6 years ago


An Italian Pizzeria that offers Hot Italian Dishes from Old School Italian recipes. Delicious Appetizers, Sandwiches, Old World Style Bakery items & Desserts. We have a Cappuccino & Espresso Bar and Serve Beer and Wine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sure I would luv a BoGo.
Also do you guy's take Steem? or SBD?
Nice video,place looks cool.Making me hungry!
Maybe this weekend,thanks for the Video
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Look really delicious, When I see this post make me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my foodchallenge. You can win steem dollar and steem from me. If you would like to join please click the links below. Upvoted and Greeting from @chanthasam

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

If you are ever in Sarasota Florida and want to eat here, leave a comment for me and and I will send you a coupon for a BOGO Free Pizza. Address: 6644 Gateway Ave, Sarasota, FL 34231

Is there anything better than a pizza? Because of you, I'm hungry now :-P
Filmed very well ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39