You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza

in #pizza7 years ago

Hello again!

Last time I went to Iran I wanted to try a pizza because other people who live the realy like them.

the word is really with two "l"

but after waiting a bit I got 3 boxes and tho owner sayed

the owner said

But it tasted realy nice

really again

nice or was

nice. It was

so you have a monster out of pizza and meat.

so we had a monster out of pizza and meat

Those were some things i have noticed.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you I thought it would be much bether this time most of them are because I'm not concentrated enough.

No problem. But it gets better (not bether xD). May I ask you about your age?

Yea I'm 20 years old

Cool. I hope my corrections are acceptable and helpful ^^

Yes they Are i Know much more than before but it will take some time to get bether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61