The best PIZZA dough recipe

in #pizza4 years ago

Today I broke my phone , I couldn't go out to repair it and because of boredom I said why not to make some pizza for the first time ever, I was scrolling Youtube videos I found a good recipe and the pizza crust came out as I wanted It's in Arabic so I decided to translate and share it with you:
2 cups / 250g of flour
1 tsp salt
1 Tbsp active dry yeast
2 Tbsp milk powder
1 Tbsp sugar
2 cups of warm water
After mixing all these ingredients cover it with a plastic wrap and let the batter rest.
After 20 minutes you are going to add:
1/2 cup /100 ml olive oil
1 cup fine semolina
2 cups /250g flour

I wanted to share some pics of the dough but I don't have a camera or a phone to take it sorry :(
you can follow the instructions in the video below even if you don't understand Arabic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47