my actual midnight Pizza

in #pizza6 years ago

aa5f26fc-8195-4463-85c1-cc172bb8967c.jpeg


this is actually a gluten-free prosciutto Pizza that I got unbelievable how good it looks. I'm staying up late tonight to learn all I can about at @trevonjb curation trail that I joined it's so effing cool


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

oh, and that is the watitress's actual hand. We took this pic in the kitchen before they boxed it because they thought I ordered to eat in. Can't believe how pro the pic looks. I'm a natural lol

I love pizza so damn much lol I saw your reputation was higher than many and wanted to curate your post! I’m a crypto enthusiest and if you haven’t signed up for Byteball i am running an initiative and giving away steembasicincome! Check it out!

https://steemit.com/byteball/@heyimsnuffles/byteball-airdrop-anddd-steembasicincome-free-sbi-with-byteball-signup-and-easy-tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66