I bought this pizza at my work place (True Story)

in #pizza7 years ago (edited)

It was on a cold Tuesday evening, on May 23rd, 2017. I went outside. Not every pizza story starts off like this. This pizza story is different. I walked to the super market (the place where I work) and purchased this pizza. I just happen to have an oven. When I got home, I opened the freezer to put the pizza in it. 10 minutes later I took it out of the freezer and put it in the oven. The pizza cooked. This is what the pizza looked like. The end

Sort:  

Quick @steemitqa and @isteemjokes and @jovana --- @businesswri is having pizza without us?!?!?!

PIZZA MOOOOONNNN

It's a big pizza pie in the sky --- that's amore!!!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh BANE HIM :)

Oh no.... @businesswri hook the moonmod up with one from your store

i just feel sad, how can a pizza fget more than my prom pics .. true steemit strugles

OMGGGG! why pizza!!!
CANDY MAN CANDY!!!

because the candy man can!

lol... You got 4 votes for Pizza :D... wow... I write entire posts and sometimes I don't make a penny... I'm following you for sure...
@pocketechange

hahaha :D nice to meet you. Through a pizza post. Followed

@pocketchange it really is a social media platform. A lot of us voting on pizza have been talking about pizza all damn week.

There are jokes to be had when you talk amongst folks. In comments and in chat.

I'm not sure where the link is for the Steemit Chat Room...

well now that I know your username -- I can go back through history... It took me a minute to get my brain back and up. I was working on a strategy for my client.

Feel free to ask me any question...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50