MOD Pizza Is Bomb!

in #pizza6 years ago

image
Have you guys been to any of these pizza places where you have them customize what you want on the pizza and have them bake it right then?

This turned out really good!

Sort:  

There is one of these around the Corner from where I live and they are not too Bad.................https://blazepizza.com/menu

You need extra sauce on that badboy! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

A person could really load one of those up and become a total hogger for the night!

I’ll have three of them this weekend lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow, we have one of these here in Asheville, NC but I haven't tried it yet.

I had no idea how widespread they are. I'm going to make it a point to try them soon! 🍕

This one has been here for a year and I never tried it until last night and I was really impressed!

It was the best pizza I have had in awhile!

wuao that pizza looks delicious, I hope you've enjoyed it friend

Yeah it was the best pizza I have had in a long time!

It has been here for a year and I never tried it until last night! I was missing out!

I just had one of these open up down the block from me ill have to check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, this one has been here for a year and I never tried it until last night. You should give it a try! I was impressed!

exquisito!!

So much stuff! Looks pretty awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73