Long's Peak Pub and Taphouse (Longmont, CO)

in #pizza4 years ago

image !

Longmont has another amazing place to drink beer and eat great food! 👍👍
As always I had the house IPA and I enjoyed a pizza 🍕🍕. The FYIPA was the beer I started with, It is an American ipa. Next I went for the Number One Tripel. It hits! I love it. I've heard many people say it's all about the dough when it comes to pizza, but everything was amazing!

image!

The food and beer is absolutely amazing! This is one of those places you take out of town guests or good friends when you want to show them a good time, good food, and great beer 🍻🍺🍻🍺.

image!

Anytime you see a pizza oven like this... You know they know pizza! Thats why I had to get it!

The staff was very nice and very helpful as well, the experience was phenomenal.

Be sure to check this place out if you are ever visiting Longmont, Colorado, you can thank me later.

image!

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01