PIZZA, PIZZA!

in #pizza7 years ago

Last night a friend told me that Movies, pizza, and a good fuck was the plan for the evening. For what ever reason all I heard was pizza (the others are in good supply but pizza has been scarce). I immediately decided that some Little Ceasers was what lunch was going to be today.
Lunch rolls around, the LC isn't really close but I'm determined, then what to my eye's does appear? A line of at least 50 people heading into the shop!
I don't follow basketball, but this happened http://fortune.com/2018/04/02/little-caesars-free-pizza-march-madness/
I just wanted some Deep Dish man!

Sort:  

@americanjunky Great Post, I See & Enjoyed. Thanks For Sharing. Don't Forget To Check The Best Post Of @worktrades


>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

Congratulations @americanjunky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54