Using The Clone Stamp Tool - Pixlr Video Tutorial

in #pixlr-tutorials7 years ago

You can use Pixlr completely free of charge, without download or subscription by simply going to www.pixlr.com/editor. In this tutorial I show you how to get to grips with the clone tool and how to use it in different scenarios whereby you want to add or remove colour, texture, or whole objects.

Cryptogee

Sort:  

Do you ever get tired of showing us something new? You made me love graphics since I took part in your contests.

Thank you, no I don't, I love learning and I love to impart my knowledge to others, and to hear it has led you to love graphics and get you to create some nice digital art you can be proud of; makes me happy! :-)

Cg

Nice tool i will try it..Really it s very smart way to clone & adjust levels! Thank you!

@cryptogee, this video is quite helpful and don't even know such tool exist and this will make my design work easier. Thanks for the information

Thanks for this video tutorial, it really helpful For us that are into graphics design. It's much appreciated

@cryptogee thanks for the video,i'm embarrassed that have been using clone stamp for a while and i had no ideas on some of those option,thank you posting

Thanks for the awesome tips, I actually have no idea what the clone stamp tool does and am into media graphics, although am more on the video editing side....@dee-y over and out.

Thank you .. a neat and proper arrangement.
Make us more tasteful.
Setting the menu at the table is very influential to the taste.
Good job @cryptogee
Upvote, resteem and follow me
Regards
@iskandarawe

Wow how nice to tell.
quite instructive. it is really nice to learn something from you.
very efficient sharing for friends who never know. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66