Animal Head Swap - Pixlr Video Tutorial

in #pixlr-tutorials6 years ago

Welcome to another Pixlr video tutorial, the free photo editing software found at pixlr.com/editor.

In this tutorial I show you how to graft a cow's head onto a human body whilst keeping it look as natural as possible. This tutorial was done for all the Steemians who want to enter my #cryptogee-photomash challenge, but don't have the skills to do so.


As promised in the video, here are a couple of links that will help you cut out better and more realistic looking images.

Using Lasso To Cut Like A Pro - Pixlr Video Tutorial

Using Layer Mask To Cut Like A Pro - Pixlr Video Tutorial

DON'T FORGET TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST CRYPTOGEE-PHOTOMASH CHALLENGE AND HAVE A GO AT WINNING 10 SBD!

Cryptogee

Sort:  

I'm not so much interested in photo editing but your video has encouraged me.
Off to do some photo editing!

Good stuff :-)

Cg

Wow, interesting tutorial, really learned a lot of new techniques to use in photo editing. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing! This was super helpful :) I would to follow some tricks to participate in Head animal competition.

Pixlr is truly excellent. Great cow head smokey man! :O)

Yes, really amazing video tutorial and it's amazing edit work done.

Stay Blessed.

you very nice posting ... I upvote help

nice post great well

Yes looks like my ex ...haha

Lolz, little bit bovine was he? :-)

Cg

Thank you very much for this tutorial dear friend @cryptogee, I really like the work you do, I'll have to download the program to use it.
I wish you a great weekend

No problem, you don't need to download the program, just go to www.pixlr.com and you can just start using it straight away for free! Check it out! :-)

Cg

you have made a great video dear friend. :) many thanks for such beautiful contests
I can not wait to join :)

My pleasure, I can't wait to see your entry :-)

Cg

i wonder , are animal pictures belong to me ?

No, they don't have to :-)

Cg

I'm going to try to give a shot but I'm finding I'm not as good at this sort of thing as I used to be.

It's taking much longer to figure it out then I would have hoped..... of course I don't have as much time as I used to either.

Yes it does take a bit of time, hopefully you have a nice lazy Sunday ahead of you, so you can potter around and mess about on Pixlr/Photoshop :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29