Manipulation photo addict - photoshop

in #pixlr-tutorial7 years ago (edited)

photoshop addict manipulation

image


**this is the result i edit using photoshop, manipulation photo.**

edit in photoshop of course have skill and quality of photo quality of HD, so that editing become perfect and also good not break

here I will describe the material I use for editing this manupulation.

** as for the materials I use here are : **


![image]()
* **white bird**
  • tree

  • clouds are cloudy

  • unique little boat


but at this editing I changed the color of the first leaf green and I use hue saturatiin with color settings.

how do you think with my edits, please give your response to my edits, hopefully your response will be me better in editing phase.

wait for my next edits, hopefully tone interested !!

** I hope be enjoy **


@acil-emce

Sort:  

DAMN! this is such a wonderful manipulation. Good to see a photoshop expert there :D

thankyou friend, I am happy with your comments @muhammadarsalan

Followed you, You are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45