Pixel Art Weekly ~ Papa-Pepper Pixel Art Entry

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago

Greetings Fellow Steemians!

Magandang araw! (Good day!) 

I recently saw this contest called PAW / Pixel Art Weekly. It was initiated by @jonny-clearwater and has been running for a while now. So I decided to join for the first time. For this week's PAW, you need to create a @papa-pepper inspired pixel art.


Here is my entry:

Papa Pepper Saiyan

This is inspired by Son Goku who is a super saiyan from the Dragon Ball Z anime. The saiyans transform to become more powerful like what @papa-pepper did near the end of the animation.

A smaller version


I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆).

Salamat!  😄  Thanks!

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated 👍


Sort:  

haha - that's pretty cool!

Very cool entry... sorry. VERY HOT ENTRY!

Upvoted and resteemed! Nice work!

Thanks @papa-pepper! Tried to make it look like you, I hope I got it somehow 😀

I felt like that when I tasted what was supposed to be a mild Anaheim chili night before last, while I was making chili! BURNED!

Yeah I know that feeling man 😂

Great idea, I like it :D

That's awesome! I played with a pixel art creator and was quickly reminded that photography is my artistic outlet. Drawing of any sort is a shambles.

Thanks @ilovedietcoke. It's not really my forte but I enjoyed doing it. Might do it again. 😄

I might play with it more also....but it will never be what I'm good at.

Great work! That's an awesome pixel art / animation.

Haha, this one is awesome. There is a papa and a pepper; and when u combine these 2 you get papa-pepper!

Thanks @siddartha I also tried to make it resemble him somehow

i like this one a lot, good stuff!

Thanks @gre3n, glad to get good reactions 😀

Ouhhh yeahhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43