You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly~Round 11~Theme Announcement~Win Steem!!

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago

hi, interesting post ... I never did anything similar maybe I will give it a try maybe I will join in but since you are my only reference at this point, I was just surfing steemit, will I get the 5 sbd from you ? :D just joking.. any start offs on how to make pixel bugs b4 I submerge into it ? thank you for this community game :)

Sort:  

Take a look at the original post, this one is the update.
In the original under "rules" is a fantastic link to get you off on the right foot.
Piskel is a great free software for creating pixel art also.

thanks! I will look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67