Pixel Art Weekly Hurricane Irma Delay!

🤓🤓

Ok.... Firstly.... There will not be a
Pixel Art Weekly
contest this week.
My family and I were in direct path of Hurricane Irma.
We got through ok,
but we have no power, no phones and no internet.
I'm writing this while standing in an hour long line at Dunkin Donuts.
This will be the first time I've had to cancel a
Pixel Art Weekly
and for all the artists I apologize.
I will have a new theme for you all this coming Monday.
Having said that, while I do have internet for the moment,
allow me to announce the winner of the
Pixel Art @papa-pepper Challenge

This week's winner was
@ninjace

Congratulations!
The votes were close
19-16
With @ninjace beating out @eqko by only three votes.

It's finally almost my turn to get some damn coffee.
Thank God!

Thanks to everyone that helps support
Pixel Art Weekly

I apologize for having to cancel this week.
Hurricane Irma was a real bitch.
Pixel Art Weekly
will resume again with a new theme announcement on Monday!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

@jonny-clearwater Excellent submit and very insightful. Have learnt a whole lot from it. Resteemed.
Indeed actually excellent submit. Followed

Wonderful Post

Please be safe, I'll be waiting to attend the next pixel art contest! :D

Don't worry about the contest @jonny-clearwater. You and your family are more important.
Be well. Good luck!

@jonny-clearwater This is supercool! Thanks! Followed
Good day I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed.

Glad you & your family are ok Johnny!

Upvoted

I don't schill for votes often geek but my family could use it. Share this around for me.
I hopefully will have basic needs back on soon.

Consider this Resteemed Sir.

@jonny-clearwater Very well performed for sticking at it! It is just a new strategy for lifetime therefore you are modern-day pioneers. Adore it. Upvoted.
Steemit is gonna transform numerous lifes, it's got adjusted mine and several Some others but that is definitely only the start. Upvoted.

Congratulations @jonny-clearwater! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats to @ninjace! (sent the promised prize :D)
And hope you're safe and well @jonny-clearwater!

Thanks @kristyglas! 😁 Is the prize you sent different from the weekly pot? 🤔

Yeah ^^ its from since cthulhu week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87