Pixel Art Weekly Top 3! You Choose The Winner!!

🤓🤓

It's that time again!
Time for you fine members of steemit to select the winner of
Pixel Art Weekly!!


This week's theme was
Breakfast


In no particular order, here are the top three entries.


@lunaticmoon



@ethjunkie



@mynameisbrian

Great job by all the contestants!
However, there can be only one.
It's time for to choose!


~Voting Rules~


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted! To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Keep It Weird Steemit!!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

nice work, I like @mynameisbrian

I really like @ethjunkie's entry though all of them are very good.

nicely going...

All three are great, my vote goes for @mynameisbrian

The level is incredibly high this week ! I'm going to pick @lunaticmoon's one. Last one made me laugh though :D

Nice work everyone, but will have to go with @mynameisbrian

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

@mynameisbrian totally rocked it this week.

My vote goes to @ethjunkie
But all 3 are great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48