Pixel Art Weekly~We Have A Winner!

Well folks, it was a close race, but we have a winner!
It was a great turn out this week and I just want to say great job to all the artists that gave it a go!

The winner of this round of
Pixel Art Weekly
Is
@kristyglas


Congratulations
@kristyglas!

As always, I'd like to thank both the artists and the community for supporting
Pixel Art Weekly!
A bonus thank you this week to
@whatsup & @akrid
for your donations of SBD and Whaleshares
to the prize pool!

Stay tuned,
I'll be announcing this week's theme in just a few hours.

Steem On!!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

Congrats @kristyglas, was really close ;)
And thank u @jonny-clearwater, was a great contest. Already looking forward to the new theme! :)

It was really a pleasure competing with you :)
Also you picked an awesome topic for drawing with friends, looking forward to seeing all of the art ^^

Thanks, the pleasure was mine ;) So are you participating in the #ltdwf contest? I would be very curious to see your entries :)
Have a nice day @kristyglas 😘

I will probably try at least one as I like the theme :D
Probably won't have enough time for all 3 tho ^^

Cool! :D Happy to hear that!

Congrats to the winner. i miss this contest anyway.

You can try this week.
I announce a new theme in a few hours.

Congrats to the winner.

This post is worthy of an Upvote

Thank you :D

Thank you very much @jonny-clearwater for the competition!
Thank you everyone for the support! This was a really close and tough one :D
I'm looking forward to more pixel art from everyone!
A shoutout to @whatsup & @akrid for contributing and making it more intense! ^ ^

I love pixel art! Cool battle :)

Dope art work. Upvoted and appreciated.

Overkillcoin: I think I'll join the pixel cont—
Jonny: @Kristyglas is a contender
Overkillcoin: < RUNS >

Lol.
You are a contender too... don't be skert

Haha... hoping to get back in the ring one day, my dry season is ending and I'm super busy... flood or famine! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50