PAW - Cars with wheels - DeLorean

in #pixelartweekly6 years ago (edited)


image.png

This weeks Pixel Art Weekly was right up my alley.

I had an idea right away seeing as I was toying with this idea anyway. I had seen Gustavo Viselner's pixelart.

It made me PUMPED to create something of that epicness myself.

The theme for this PAW is Cars with Wheels.

Well, this one is one of the most epic recognizable cars ever in my opinion.

Back to the Future's DeLorean ...

Be sure to click the links to get a better non-scaled view of the images. Especially the 2x will benefit from this.

Final


100% Link
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_1x.gif

200% Link
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_2x.gif

Animated gif of the process.


100% Link
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_anim.gif

The DeLorean standalone


100% Link
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_car_1x.gif

200% Link
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_car_2x.gif

The DeLorean with Marty McFly


100% Link
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_marty_1x.gif

200% Link
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_marty_2x.gif


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Is that from back to the future movie?hahaha
I really enjoy reading your post..
I just can't wait your next post bro @eqko

U5dqwYezLMqZadKGmr62XcctwaQ8uA9.gif

Yeah it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56