@papa-pepper Pixel Art

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago

Here is my entry for the #pixelartweekly contest hosted by @jonny-clearwater here

https://steemit.com/pixelartweekly/@jonny-clearwater/3nlmwn-pixel-art-weekly-theme-announcement-win-steem

This weeks theme was @papa-pepper and here is what I came up with

This is the original size

And this is a larger size

Thanks for checking out my post :)

Sort:  

I don't understand much in the pixel art, but i like this image, it's with a character. And i like your creative blog, upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @dksart.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87