Alien Pranksters - Pixel Art

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago

This is my entry for #pixelartweekly contest hosted by @jonny-clearwater here

https://steemit.com/pixelartweekly/@jonny-clearwater/pixel-art-weekly-theme-announcement

The theme this week was UFO's so here is what I came up with :)

Thanks for checking out my post :)

Sort:  

I like it. Also, I needed somewhere to put this for now, so I'm dropping it off here. Consider it a special sneak peek!

haha, nice :)

This post has received a 5.54 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @dksart.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58