Pixel Art Weekly - Wizard in Cave

in #pixelartweekly6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is my first entry in the PAW, Wizard in a cave, inspire me in VideoGames RPG. I hope you like it.

steemit imagen de post.jpg

Rules of the Contest here: https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/2fs8qz-pixel-art-weekly-theme-announcement-win-sbd

Some photos of my Drawing in step by step.

1.PNG

2.PNG

Final Art
eax.gif

wizard1.gif

If you liked it, I invite you to please vote for this post and follow me, I will continue uploading more content related to #Art and #Draw

Sort:  

I'm heartbroken you missed the deadline.
You would have made Top 3 for sure.
Please try again in the next round.
Upvoted this post and your entry as compensation for the incredible effort.

Thank you very much, I appreciate it, next week I will be posting on time

This is so beautiful!! And so adorable too :D

Thank you very much

WOW so cute <3 I love all the details and the animated gif is just GORGEOUS <3 <3

upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85