Pixel art- apple

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for this week "pixel art weekly" contest.
apple2.gif

See you next time! :)
#pixelartweekly

The contest post:
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/pixel-art-weekly-is-back-theme-announcement-win-sbd

Sort:  

nice read. RT'd

This one was so pretty! I remembered the picture book "The Very Hungry Caterpillar" ;D

The very hungry caterpillar? I think I saw it :D

Hey that's pretty cool! I did an apple a few days ago too!
apple.png

Cool :) will you participate in the contest? It's a fun game, I think

My apple does not stand a chance haha! Where are these contests announced? I may participate in the next one!

This is the user wh promotes them:
https://steemit.com/@jonny-clearwater
I think it's a fun way to keep motivated :)

I will post the link above in an edit. I forgot to do that :p

Thank you for being successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66