Pixel Art Weekly! My reply to @eqko

in #pixelart7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

In this week's PAW challenge the competition is rough - link to it - and as you can see @eqko , @mynameisbrian and I are at pixel war :)

I had so much fun like this week creating my pixelart entry. Yes, I had to scrap my original idea completely but it was worth it.

Here is my entry:

It was made in Piskel - link to piskel - and I'm getting better at it.

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Whahahaa That's Wild man !! it's starting to get mind boggling !!

My original idea was peaceful :)
Some pumpkins and skeletons asking for candy :)

Sure it was 😉

Fantastic. We're all so happy in this one, even @eqko's severed head.

Guess that we are all winners!

yeah :)
we'll see who wins heheheee

love this pixel art <3 i have a question, how you did change your profile picture? i want to do it, but i don't want to use a URL or i don't know how to get the picture i want in my profile picture, love yours anyways xD

Thanks :)
I've used url - my picture is on imgur - and I used that link.

thanks man, i will use it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95