You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towelman - Pixelart, a fictional Superhero!

in #pixelart6 years ago (edited)

Firstly, I would love to commend the originality of this content. It's so hard to find Pixel Artists nowadays. I can totally relate to the struggle which is usually been faced in developing something that stands out.

I also appreciate your thoughtflow in this part,

"Then it comes this building, oh man, I couldn't just get it right. Even after trying multiple wall designs, recolors and going through multiple events of pure frustration I would just leave it blank, go out, watch a wall or two then come back and try again. It worked! Not because of a wall I saw, but of being disappointed in not finding what I wanted and going through google searches, then finding excellent reference material to draw from."

I think you make both a great writer and Artist.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33