I'm a programmer and this summer I improved my pixel art by creating daily images. Here are my favorite ones!

in #pixelart7 years ago (edited)

For some reason, I really enjoyed pixelating birds so I'll show them first!

toucan.png
A toucan

tux.png
This has to be my favorite one! It's steampunk Tux! Inspired from this sudo card

penguin.png
A second penguin!

parrot.png
Went with a background for this one, it did not turn out too bad!

duck.png
Our last winged creature! A duck!

shine_sprite.png
This is a shinesprite from Super Mario Sunshine

crab.png
A cute little crab

dark_mage.png
A dark mage, empowered by a circle of fire. Beware of his lightning strikes!

moutains.png

Mountains that are reflected in water

city.png
A very simple city

If you made it up to here, thanks you very much! These images are the ones that turned out well, however most of them did not!

Sort:  

Woa, this is really impressive. I have a fondness for pixel art!

Thank you ! :)

it's nice! :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42