Your foodie post made me hungry! [Animated pixelart]

in #pixelart7 years ago

videotogif_2017.11.10_13.15.34.gif

Hi friends! I have a new animated pixelart to share with you! I hope you like it n.n and feel free to use it ;)

This one took me a couple of days to complete because it's more complex than the others I made and also I used some time for an actual writting post.

Here is also the original size version:

videotogif_2017.11.10_13.15.03.gif

Only 96pixels per size. Isn't it cute? XD

Remember if you use some of my pixelart in comments don't use them alone! Write something cool too!

What should I turn into pixelart next time?n.n


You can find me here { | | }

Sort:  

I wish I had time to pixel again. But I pixeled last week so that's not too bad... but I wish to pixel NOW!

What should you pixel next? The solution has been staring you in the face this whole time... pixel some Rat'z Pantz! (or maybe don't because no one will understand)

Hahahah... well you can download an app and pixel while boring meeting xD

Ratzpantz are difficult to pixel :(

Hahaha it's cute my friend. I like a pet to next post.

pd: sin traductor oh yeah ;).

Yay! You will soon be posting in English here!;)

l love it! its so cute❤️

never tried making pixelart...is there like a program to get round to it? Though I think I already asked before....hmmm

I made this with my mobile using 8bit painter n.n is an app with a cat icon xD there are many in play store and for free :) and then animate with a gif creator app.
You should give it a try! It is fun!

N.B. thanks a lot for your support!

Pixelart the beach and the waves thereof.

That's a difficult task o.o

You can do it!. Fabi fabi fabi...

Maybe, but laateeer!

i am just a bot, but i have been programmed to like these.

Your programmer is really cool!!

@cleverbot where are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50