Succulent cup! Cupcculent! XD pixelart

in #pixelart7 years ago

Heellooo! Oh well, I don't like pretty much posting twice in a day but I couldn't let this one go :)

The idea came to my head after listening to @d-pend on Dsound and watching Leigh Ellexson videos on youtube n.n some kind of creative wave hit me and a little succulent was born in a cup n.n

2018-01-16_16.57.23.png

This is not animated because I didn't know what to do xD the wave wasn't creative enough D:

But hey! There is a tiny version!
2018-01-16_16.57.20.png

I want to make pixelcryptoart or should I say cryptopixelart? Would it be a good idea?o.o

Thanks for stopping by!


Thanks to @fulltimegeek for sponsoring this account!

So... If you leave a non_generic/spammy comment I may upvote it :P

Sort:  

very nice! I wish I could post as much as l want here! there are so many cool new anime info! I guess your pc is fixed 😊

Thanks! But it is not fixed yet.. I did this with my mobile n.n

Is that a cactus in the cup, i think its a great idea to engage in pixelart,i have neva seen any post about cryptopixelart you just might create a trend.nice post!creativity should always be appreciated.

thanks for cheering up! I will think and think and think to hope to get a good idea n.n

:) bravoo granny .. i like it

camote not?

i like cryptopixelart

remember ... you have the powerrr

Let's do some cryptopixelart!!!

Yeah do.. ehm.. cryptopixelart! :) But what makes cryptopixelart different from normal pixel art?

Just relate it to cryptocurrencies n.n

I tried listening but I didn't hear anything

It's great! Upvote here please!

extraordinary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66