Pixelove... When I cook...

in #pixelart7 years ago

Well... I don't know how to cook and following instructions is just not my thing, also presentation is one of my weakness... But somehow when it comes to taste...

videotogif_2018.01.13_16.18.18.gif

I simply make it delicious!

Ok, not always but I promisse it is more often than you think! XD

Super tiny version:

videotogif_2018.01.13_16.18.55.gif

My secret? I never try the food x'D

Sort:  

nice scene ... and very well got the characters!!!

bravo y ole y arsa que toma que dale el arte que tienes ...jjaaaaa

Lo bueno que no lo tiene que aceptar ya sabes quién xD

So cool! :) I also never try the food but since I am only cooking for myself it doesn't matter. Anything is tasty to me. That's my secret. :D

That is cool! I think being so exigent with food is bad

The best thing to do with time is to eat. :D

Yes!! I am hungry right now!!

The only thing I can cook is scrambled eggs and ramen noodle soup!

I've experienced this with people I really love :)

To be the one who cooks or the one who eats?xD

hehe... thats not a big of a problem

I don't lose a sleep on that xD

I love all the pixel art you've been doing. The animations in addition to them make it even better.

Thank you!!:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41