Pixelove! Kitty and bunny :P

in #pixelart6 years ago

videotogif_2018.01.10_15.56.53.gif

When we were dating I used to draw my husband as a cat and me as a bunny xD actually I drew him giving me cupcakes but I thought it would be very difficult to draw a cupcake at this pixel level so I chose a flower for this piece of pixel art n.n

I made it much more simple taking amazing @shoumi art as inspiration! I think I am finally doing it better :D

I decided to animate it a little because... Why not? You couldn't stop me!!!! Muahahahah!!

Sorry. Em.. This is the tiny version:

videotogif_2018.01.10_15.57.57.gif

Only 32x32px xD crazy!

Don't forget to eat your vegetables!

Sort:  

Hello @fabiyamada
I hope you are fine and the most wonderful thing is simple art
I liked this article and really deserved it Resteem This Post
I apologize I do not have a voting power until you vote

Wow! You really went on an upvoting madness xD I recommend you to use Steem plus so you can vote at 50% or whatever. Check @stoodkev blog for more details n.n
Thanks for your comment and resteem :)

Thanks for your advice and help
Unfortunately, voting power is weak because I vote a lot for people
I hope to help others
Here the power of vote is very small
https://www.steemnow.com/@mars9
@fabiyamada It is my pleasure to see you and follow you

:)

omg this is the cutest. xo :3 I love it.

Hey you upvoted everyone here! Thanks!!!!

Thaank youu!!

This is awesome Fabi😊 really liking this art, but the backstory really made me full upvote. You deserve it!

Thank you for your kind words!

I love pixel art and its even better when its animated. Tiny version is even cooler in my opinion!

Yay! Thank you!!:D

The pixel art is so cute! And the story behind it is adorable too!

<3 _ <3 hihi thank you!!!

Me gusto tu gif de pixeles. Que programas utilizas.?
I liked your pixel gif. What programs do you use?

Una app para android que se llama 8bit pintor para hacer los frames, luego uno con el q hago el gif que ni sé cómo se llama xD pero equis hay muchos n.n
Gracias x pasar!

Ja ja a Ok gracias. Voy a revisar.

😊

kawaii as always😊 Valentines theme soon?

Good idea!!! Thanks!!

bravo Fabi !!! soo cutie rabbits !!
:)

Wow, they turned out so great! I also like the animation and choose of color! :D Thanks for the credit by the way. I'm glad I could inspire you! Resteemed.

thank you!!:D I think I will make more of these n.n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87