Pixelart animated owl!

in #pixelart6 years ago

videotogif_2018.01.15_20.16.06.gif

So... I made this pixelart owl! My daughter is turning 5 months today! And my laptop is broken! XD

We will have cake!

Super duper tiny version: videotogif_2018.01.15_20.16.37.gif

I will try to fix my laptop... Wish me luck!!!!!!

Sort:  

You make me want to make pixel art. It's so lovely. xo

Dooo iit!!!! :D

The tiny version stings my eyes like a jellyfish owl

Nice!

hehehe I love the super duper tiny version

enjoy the cake and save me some.

I will try to save.. Can't promisse much xD

come on the cake cant be that tasty ...

Awww that's so nice! you must have experienced lots of new things for past 5 month :)
Enjoy your cake and I hope your laptp is ok!

Aaaa loooot!!! A whole new world! The cake was oishii but I will try to fix my laptop tomorrow u.u

oouuuhhh yeahh granny soo DOPE! :)

blessings for your daugther and for your home!!!!

you can fix everything .... XD

Yes hopefully what you want in accordance with the expected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67