Kawaii Onigiri Great Post!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pixelart7 years ago (edited)

videotogif_2017.11.07_16.32.07.gif

As I promissed via twira, here is my newest pixel art and it's animated n.n I think I will focus on #kawaii things n.n

I wrote Great Post on it in case someone wants to use it in comments n.n that would be nice :D

If you wanna use it just right click on it and copy URL then paste it in the comment you want. Make sure is a great post or onigiri will be sad :(

Do you have ideas you would like to let me know to make more kawaii foodie with expressions to use in the comments? Pls pls let me know! :D

Feel a little hungry or wanna give some support? Leave a comment, upvote or maybe share this post n.n

Thanks for reading!


You can find me here { | | }

Sort:  

:D Algún día quisiera que me dibujaras a GOHAN

¡Un abrazooooo! por aquí tu amigo el pez :3

Tal vez algún día... XD

kawaii ❤️

I am glad you liked it!!:)

I will definitely use it!

Yaaay!!! I accept ideas to do more!

how about so kawaii ? only useable for otaku people tho :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81