Cute pixelart penguin!

in #pixelart6 years ago

Why do I have to yell the title?! I don't know! Here is the penguin!

videotogif_2018.01.17_20.46.58.gif

It is snowing somewhere! So I made a penguin!

And it's purple!

And tiny too!

videotogif_2018.01.17_20.47.35.gif

See ya!

Kawaii!!!

Sort:  

I love it! It's so sweet <3

Thank you!:D

VERY KAWAII! I LOVE THE SNOW TOO! ❤️

yay! thanks!!:D

SOO CUTE aka PIXIKAWAII

ahaha thanks!!

lovely ,,,,so sweet

It's snowing here! Have about 5 inches out on the ground. It's been sub 15 degrees F for weeks! I am ready for winter to end.
You probably yelled the title because you are so happy with it lol It does look really good! Can you add these to discord?

add it to discord? what do you mean?
yeah I was so excited when I posted it x'DDD and it's been really cold there!!! here right now is 71°F not so winterly... :( I want winter to START!

I wish I could trade places lol
On discord you have little icons you can add to chats; emoji's and stuff, and I've seen some custom ones on there, like in the slothicorn channel there is a custom slothicorn icon.

oooh I get it!!! I think the server admin is the only one who can add them =)

Cute! I missed so much stuff. Was busy last week. Have to check your posts now! :)

XD don't worry

hello...
I beg your help sister.. Please upvote and follback me..

Can i called it love juice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97